Unity album cover

Album Details

  • Release Date: 1991
  • Album Type: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • RIAA® Certification: None
  • Billboard 200 Peak: None
  • Notes: Independent studio album released on CD and cassette. SA Martinez (vocals) was still not an official member of the band, but he does appear as a guest performer on the album. Currently out-of-print and generally unavailable.

Track List

  1. Slinky
  2. Feels So Good
  3. Do You Right [Early version with different lyrics]
  4. Fuck the Bullshit [Early version as "!@#$ the &*?=!"]
  5. Summer of Love
  6. Unity
  7. Damn
  8. Down South
  9. Rollin'
  10. Right Now
  11. C.U.T.M.

*Hidden or "bonus" track