Dammit! album cover

Album Details

  • Release Date: 1990
  • Album Type: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • RIAA® Certification: None
  • Billboard 200 Peak: None
  • Notes: Independent studio album released only on cassette tape. Only about 300 copies were printed. Track numbers are listed as if it were a CD. Tim Mahoney (guitar) and SA Martinez (vocals, scratches) were not yet part of 311, although SA does appear as a guest performer on the album. Jim Watson was their guitarist at the time. Currently out-of-print and generally unavailable.

Track List

  1. Damn
  2. This Too Shall Pass
  3. Peaceful Revolution
  4. Fuck the Bullshit [Early version as "!ยข#$ the %&*!"]
  5. Down South
  6. Summer of Love
  7. Push It Away
  8. Slinky
  9. Independence Day
  10. To Be Honest
  11. Thriving to the Scene

*Hidden or "bonus" track