Evolver album cover

View this album at Amazon.com

Album Details

  • Release Date: July 22, 2003
  • Album Type: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • RIAA® Certification: None
  • Billboard 200 Peak: 7
  • Notes: The hidden track, "Coda", which starts about 25 seconds after the final track, is an instrumental written by P-Nut (bass). Nick Hexum (vocals, guitar) describes it as "a nice mellow melody played up the neck of the bass. In the background you can hear me playing the vibraphone, but more notably the double bass harmonica. It's a huge harmonica with a reedy sound that can play as low as a bass guitar."

Track List

  1. Creatures (For a While)
  2. Reconsider Everything
  3. Crack the Code
  4. Same Mistake Twice
  5. Beyond the Gray Sky
  6. Seems Uncertain
  7. Still Dreaming
  8. Give Me a Call
  9. Don't Dwell
  10. Other Side of Things
  11. Sometimes Jacks Rule the Realm
  12. *Coda

*Hidden or "bonus" track