Enlarged to Show Detail 2

a.k.a. "ETSD 2"

Enlarged to Show Detail 2 album cover

View this album at Amazon.com

Album Details

  • Release Date: December 11, 2001
  • Album Type: EP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • RIAA® Certification: Gold (video longform format category)
  • Billboard 200 Peak: None
  • Notes: Released with a video featuring band interviews, music videos, live concert footage and behind-the-scenes footage.

Track List

  1. Dancehall
  2. Bomb the Town
  3. Will the World
  4. We Do It Like This
  5. Dreamland
  6. I'll Be Here Awhile [Acoustic]

*Hidden or "bonus" track